Style Guru

logo_r

via collegefashionista.com

Hey dudes, I know I haven’t posted in a week but I am just writing to inform everyone about my internship starting this summer for College Fashionista! I will be a Style Guru and social media intern. I am super excited to have my writing published for them as well as learn about the social media aspect of things. I have truly been learning a lot from all of my experiences within the fashion industry. I am taking everything one step at a time and I will always post my Style Guru article links up on my blog for you all to view! Once the internship is over, as always, I will be happy to write about my time and experiences. Also, please feel free to follow me @CassidyLunney on http://www.collegefashionista.com/ for updates on my posts. Cheers to a RAD summer everyone!

Leave a Reply

